Justin Moore Announces The Country On It Tour with Granger Smith

Justin Moore Announces The Country On It Tour with Granger Smith

Justin Moore is hitting the road in 2022 with The Country On It!

Justin launches the tour in Pensacola on April 22nd with Granger Smith.

Along the 12-stop run of shows Sean Stemaly, Heath Sanders, Scott Stevens, Lucas Hoge, and The Reeves Brothers, will join Justin for opening spots.

Fans can also look for a very special appearance by Earl Dibble Jr on The Country On It tour.

Fans that can’t make it to The Country On It tour dates will still have plenty of chances to see Justin perform live this year as he shows schedule before and after the tour going all the way to mid-September as on now.

Wed., Feb. 16 | Dixie National Rodeo | Jackson, MS
Fri., Feb. 25 | Billy Bob’s | Fort Worth, TX
Fri., Mar. 11 | The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences | Lubbock, TX
Sat., Mar. 12 | Tucson Arena | Tucson, AZ
Sun., Mar. 13 | Findlay Toyota Center | Prescott Valley, AZ
Fri., Mar. 18 | Simmons Bank Arena | Little Rock, AR
Sat., Apr. 2 | The Oaks Farm | Lafayette, AL
Fri., Apr. 22 | Pensacola Bay Center | Pensacola, FL
Sat., Apr. 23 | Charlotte Sports Park | Port Charlotte, FL
Thu., May 5 | Knoxville Civic Auditorium | Knoxville, TN
Fri., May 6 | Mountain Health Arena | Huntington, WV
Sat., May 7 | Parx Casino/Xcite Center | Bensalem, PA
Thu., May 12 | Angel of the Winds Arena | Everett, WA
Fri., May 13 | Toyota Center | Kennewick, WA
Sat., May 14 | Ford Idaho Center | Nampa, ID
Thu., May 19 | Hartman Arena | Park City, KS
Fri., May 20 | Ralston Arena | Ralston, NE
Sat., May 21 | Mayo Clinic Event Center | Mankato, MN
Fri., June 3 | Brickie Bowl | Hobart, IN
Sun., June 19 | Country Summer Music Festival 2022 | Santa Rosa, CA
Mon., June 20 | Clos LaChance Winery | San Martin, CA
Thu., June 30 | Bottle & Cork Summer Stage | Dewey Beach, DE
Fri., July 1 | Bottle & Cork Summer Stage | Dewey Beach, DE
Sat., July 2 | Freedom Fest Ohio | Mt. Gilead, OH
Fri., July 15 | Fraze Pavilion | Kettering, OH
Sat., July 16 | Carrington Pavilion | Danville, VA
Fri., Aug. 5 | County Line Country Fest | Prairie Du Chien, WI
Thu., Sept. 15 | First Interstate Arena | Billings, MT
Fri., Sept. 16 | Butte Civic Center | Butte, MT
Sat., Sept. 17 | First Interstate Center | Spokane, WA

Along with his most recent number-one hit “We Didn’t Have Much” – Justin will be out performing his current single at country radio “With A Woman You Love.”

Photo Credit: Coby Villalobos

Blogs

FRIDAY, MAY 27, 2022

RAY LIOTTA died yesterday in the Dominican Republic.  He was 67 years old.  Ray was filming a movie called “Dangerous Waters”.  He passed away in his sleep, but there’s no word on the cause of death. Ray is survived by his fiancée Jacy Nittolo and a daughter he shared with his ex-wife.  —   Keyboardist and…

THURSDAY, MAY 26, 2022

MATTHEW MCCONAUGHEY was born in Uvalde, Texas.  And yesterday, he called for solutions to gun violence.  He said, “This is an epidemic we can control, and whichever side of the aisle we may stand on, we all know we can do better. We must do better.” On the witness stand yesterday, JOHNNY DEPP called AMBER…