The Dog Days of Summer Are Upon Us: Country Stars and Their Dogs  [Photo Gallery]

The Dog Days of Summer Are Upon Us: Country Stars and Their Dogs [Photo Gallery]

Today (June 21) is the first official day of summer, which means those hot, humid “dog days of summer” will be here soon here.

In the spirit of the season, check out some of your favorite country stars and their dogs, including Jake Owen, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Brett Eldredge, Miranda Lambert and more.

Spoons

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Well…our family just expanded by two. Everyone meet Johnny and June! #greatdanesofinstagram

A post shared by Justin Moore (@justincolemoore) on

Honey girl.

A post shared by jimiwestbrook (@jimiwestbrook) on

thanks to my friends @fieldstreamshop for sending this toy to the little guy. He obviously is lovin it.

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

my little man in his favorite spot. #boss

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

loved having my sweet scruffy boy on the road this weekend. #Dibsthedog

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

She's lost her tennis ball but still plays with its remains. 🎾 #resourceful

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

#NationalKidsAndPetsDay Been playing with this little bugger all week 🐶

A post shared by jonpardipics (@jonpardipics) on

Reunited with our boys! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to everyone who helped us find them.

A post shared by Lee Brice (@leebrice) on

Merry Christmas from Sylo and Alley…!

A post shared by Brantley Gilbert (@brantleygilbert) on

He's TWO!! Happy birthday Hawk Houser! We love you big boy

A post shared by Randy Houser (@randyhouser) on

Sunday Morning probs..

A post shared by Chuck Wicks (@chuckwicks) on

main photo via Brett Eldredge’s Instagram

Blogs

APRIL 19, 2019

The ripple effect of Tiger Woods’ shocking win at the Masters last weekend just keeps going. Before the Masters started, a 25-year-old guy named Trey Little in Dallas, made a deal with his pregnant 39-year-old fiancée, If Tiger somehow wins, they’d name their son Tiger. And they even signed a contract. Well . . .…

APRIL 17, 2019

STEPHEN HAWKING and ALBERT EINSTEIN were both said to have IQs around 160. But did you know that some CELEBRITIES are up in that range, too? Matt Damon, Conan O’Brien, and Quentin Tarantino are all right up there with Hawking and Einstein, at 160. Running just below them are Alicia Keys and Cindy Crawford, at…